2021 Borough Council

Council Meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:30 PM


don sullivan

Don Sullivan

Thomas Corwonski

Thomas Corwonski

American Flag

Kurt Linton

License and Insprection | Health and Welfare
michael carrow

Michael Carrow

Council President and Finance
James Mallon

James Mallon

Public Safety
Christina Pierce

Christiana Pierce

Grants/Economic Development/Communications/Information Technology
scott miller

Scott Miller

Recycling and Trash/Building, Grounds, Roads